Collette Farrell /Co-Chair (Droichead Arts Centre)

Paul Hayes/Co-Chair (An Táin Arts Centre)

Aoife Ruane (Highlanes Gallery)

Brian Harten (Louth County Council/Create Louth)

Mary Capplis (Acting Arts Officer, Louth County Council/Create Louth)

Marcus Costello (Production Manager)

Brenda McComeskey (The Living Room, Sarsfields)

Anthony Kinahan ( Quintessence Theatre Co. )

Cathal Thornton (Tailtiu Theatre Co. )

Production manager: Marcus Costello

Administration / Marketing: Pauline Ashwood

Distribution: Viva Promotions

PR: WhiteLight Consulting



Graphic Design: Neil Gordon, Factory Graphics

Website : Zipped Eye Productions

Social Media: Niall O’Brien

Printers: Anglo Printers Ltd


Photography: Jenny Matthews


Carol Ann Brodigan and the Box Office and Marketing teams at Droichead Arts Centre


Highlanes Gallery: Aoife Ruane, Stephen Hodgins, Se Kelly, Siobhan Murphy, Simon Colfer, Bertie Hetherington

Droichead Arts Centre: Collette Farrell, Tony Conaghy, John McGovern, Linda Callaghan, Rita McQuillan,

The Living Room at Sarsfield’s: Brenda McComeskey

St Peter’s Church of Ireland: Reverend Iain Jamieson, Karen Campbell and the Select Vestry of St. Peter’s Church of Ireland

Cathaoirleach of Louth County Council, Cllr. Liam Reilly, Mayor of Drogheda Cllr. Paul Bell, Deputy Mayor of Drogheda Cllr Michelle Hall, Joan Martin, Chief Executive, Louth County Council, Mr Paddy Donnelly, Director of Services, Louth County Council, Louth County Council staff and elected members; Superintendent Andrew Watters, Sergeant Donal McGivern and An Garda Síochána, Drogheda; Colin Maher and St. John’s Ambulance; Drogheda Fire Service; Shona McManus, President, and Council of Drogheda and District Chamber of Commerce; Louth Civil Defence; Grainne Berrill, the team at Louth Volunteer Centre and all of the festival ambassadors and volunteers; Michele Whelan, Boyne Valley Tourism Officer; Kevin Wall; Karen Devine; Eddie Phelan; Michele Haechler, Catherine Lynch, Create Louth; Breda McWalter, OPW; Eimear Hegarty, The Arts Council, particularly Karl Wallace and the Festivals team; the staff and boards of all of the festival venues and locations, all funders and sponsors big and small, and of course all of the artists involved.